Offaly has 14 registered clubs in 2021: Shinrone, Naomh Brid, Kinnitty, Drumcullen, Kilcormac Killoughey, St. Sinchill’s, Tullamore, St. Rynagh’s, Lusmagh, St. Cillian’s, Birr, Belmont, Edenderry, Shamrocks

Lusmagh and Drumcullen amalgamated from U12 up to adult.

The following competitions are organised by the Offaly Camogie Fixtures Committee:

Senior League
Senior Championship
Junior Championship
Minor Championship
U16 Championship
U14 Championship

All other competitions and blitzes are organised by the Offaly Camogie Development Group.