Executive Officer Committee 2021

CathaoirleachRobbie BerginShinrone
Leah Cathaoirleach
RunaíCarol DillonSt Sinchill’s
CisteoirMelissa MulrooneyKilcormac/Killoughey
PROAlan HarrisKinnitty
ClarthoirMary ShanahanShinrone
Development OfficerCormac GintySt. Cillian’s
Leinster Council DelegatesRonnie ByrneSt. Rynagh’s
Children’s Officer
(Appointed Position)
Sarah KingSt. Cillian’s

Appointed Non-voting Assistant Positions 2021:

Assistant TreasurerMairead DeverySt. Rynagh’s
Assistant Secretary
PR-OgEimear MageeanKilcormac/Killoughey

Appointed Development Sub Committee 2021

Cormac GintySt. Cillian’s
Elaine DermodyDrumcullen
Mairead DalySt. Rynagh’s
Grainne EganShinrone
Miriam O’CallaghanTullamore
Martin NunanSt. Sinchill’s
Declan FogartyTullamore

Appointed Fixtures Sub Committee 2021


Appointed Transfers, Hearings and Diciplinary Sub Committee



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s